Dwayne Butler: Chief Executive Officer

Wil Franklin: Chief Operating Officer
Jacqueline Harvey: Chief Medical Director
Karen Richardson: Director of Dental Services
Mark Sanford: Executive Vice President
Hewart Tillett: Chief Financial Officer
Vickie Wade: Executive Vice President of Clinical Services

All BJK People's Health Centers, ALM Hopewell, and People's Community Action Corp. sites are open today during normal business hours.